Customer Reviews

Read what our happy customers are saying:

https://www.mydrivingacademy.net/reviews
5.0 out of 5 based on 27 reviews
  • 5
    Laurie Steffel
    Thank you for such a wonderful experience for both student driver and parents! Can’t thank Rick and his crew enough. If you are looking to enroll your teen then look no further highly recommend!
    Submitted on Monday, October 21, 2019 at 12:45 pm EDT
  • 5
    Erica Howard
    Thank you RedHot Scott!!! Very professional, smooth experience.
    Submitted on Monday, September 30, 2019 at 2:48 pm EDT
  • 5
    Jordan Johansen
    Such a great instructor and such a great class. So glad i went through this company. Highly recommend it to any other people looking.
    Submitted on Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 6:27 pm EDT
  • 5
    Jaycee Allen
    Mr. Scott was very friendly. He made my experience easy and enjoyable. He does an amazing job at making you feel comfortable and making the one on one experience seem really personal, something that doesn't come as easy at the BMV. He is a great teacher and very patient. I would highly recommend his company.
    Submitted on Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 10:09 pm EDT
  • 5
    Daisy Ortiz
    The Instructors are very nice and paitent. I really enjoyed my driving lesson with the instructors.
    Submitted on Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 12:48 pm EDT
  • 5
    Doug
    Instructor Charlene was awesome. She was very accommodating to our daughter's tricky schedule. Thanks!
    Submitted on Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 5:53 pm EDT
  • 5
    Wendy Spence
    The best decision I made was signing my children up to learn how to drive with Red Hot Scott’s. They learned so much and really loved the instructor as well. Thank you.
    Submitted on Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 7:24 pm EDT
  • 5
    Libby White
    What a great job you did helping teach my son how to drive. Thank you!
    Submitted on Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 6:15 pm EDT
  • 5
    Mike Yentes
    What a great company to work w/. Special thanks to Kim who worked extra hard to get my son Mason scheduled in around his busy schedule. Thank you so much Kim!!!
    Submitted on Monday, August 20, 2018 at 11:52 am EDT
  • 5
    Amy P
    Very fun and enjoyable class. Shawn was AMAZING! Would recommend to everyone!
    Submitted on Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 9:24 pm EDT
  • 5
    Filiz Karakul
    I couldn't even imagine that a driving class and a driving instructor (Shawn) could be that great, professional and supporter. I am a person who is in 3rd month in USA so they did their best to decrease pressure on me as much they can. So great to feel this way especially if you are 12 hours of fly far away your home.
    Submitted on Friday, July 20, 2018 at 11:54 am EDT
  • 5
    Kandis Stuber
    I recomend this class. I had Shawn as my instructor she is great at teaching she makes everything easier to understand.
    Submitted on Friday, July 20, 2018 at 11:52 am EDT
  • 5
    Carly Ellis
    It was a very fun class, I learned a lot from Shawn!
    Submitted on Friday, July 20, 2018 at 11:51 am EDT
  • 5
    OJ
    Great instructors, great environment, great students.
    Submitted on Friday, July 20, 2018 at 11:51 am EDT
  • 5
    Jay
    I loved class w/ Shawn and really enjoyed the new ppl I met
    Submitted on Friday, July 20, 2018 at 11:51 am EDT
  • 5
    Keith
    This class was really fun and full of nice people
    Submitted on Friday, July 20, 2018 at 11:50 am EDT
  • 5
    Brysen begley
    Great class and instructor, made it easy to understand
    Submitted on Friday, July 20, 2018 at 11:50 am EDT
  • 5
    Stacey Boomhower
    Great job! Kiele enjoyed meeting new friends. Kudos to the instructors.
    Submitted on Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 8:42 pm EDT
  • 5
    M. Rasor
    Our grandson enjoyed the entire class
    Submitted on Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 10:18 am EDT
  • 5
    Stacey Eaker
    Very patient & pleasant staff & instructors. Highly suggest them to anyone looking for driver education classes.
    Submitted on Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 9:19 am EDT
  • 5
    Elizabeth
    We have sent 3 of our children through this school and have no complaints. Instructors are great and very helpful and talk to the kids on a personal level when needed. Thanks!
    Submitted on Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 12:32 pm EDT
  • 5
    Wendy
    Very pleased with my son’s experience. He was hesitant to drive & there was a large amount of time between his class & driving. When he was ready, the team was patient and responsive in getting his drives in!
    Submitted on Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 11:12 am EDT
  • 5
    Sandy Nallenweg
    My son loved his experience and felt comfortable with the instructors. They were understanding and flexible in scheduling. He looked forward to his drives so thank you Redhot for helping my son to be a better driver.
    Submitted on Friday, June 22, 2018 at 3:38 pm EDT
  • 5
    Sabrina
    Great company for your child to take drivers ed. They are all wonderful to work with!!! My child learnt alot and felt very comfortable with all the instructors.
    Submitted on Monday, January 29, 2018 at 10:43 am EST
  • 5
    Scott
    Thank you M. Carter for choosing Redhot Scott's American Driving Academy!
    Submitted on Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 3:34 pm EST
  • 5
    M. Carter
    Great Staff. Very knowledgeable.
    Submitted on Friday, December 1, 2017 at 5:53 pm EST
  • 5
    Amanda
    My daughter did the internet class and then drove in Logansport . Teachers were great and she learned a lot .I feel confident with there training to put her on the road . Thanks
    Submitted on Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 12:05 pm EDT
Click to submit a new Review…